top of page
  • Writer's pictureDan Lock

Buckinghamshire U16s Squad, Training & Matches 2021/2022


With two training sessions completed this season, there are 11 remaining Training sessions all taking place at Aylesbury Rugby Club on the AGP Pitch. Start time is 6.00pm prompt and will finish about 8.00pm.

To make sure that all players get the full 2-hour training can we make sure they get to training for 5.45pm, All players need to sign in at each training season. If any player is sick or injured can the parents send me a mail stating reason so I can mark this down in the register?

Session 3 = Monday 29th November 2021

Session 4 = Monday 13th December 2021

Session 5 = Monday 24th January 2022

Session 6 = Monday 7th February 2022

Session 7 = Monday 21st February 2022

Session 8 = Monday 7th March 2022

Session 9 = Monday 21st March 2022

Session 10 = Monday 4th April 2022

Session 11 = Monday 25th April 2022

Session 12 = Monday 9th May 2022

Session 13 = Monday 23rd May 2022


There are 4 games in the plan for the 2021/2022 program. Each game is on a Sunday. At this time the times and precise location are still to be formed up. All matches are played in Buckinghamshire colours (Match tops are provide by Buchinghamshire RFU for each game)

Warwickshire DPP - Away on 05/01/2022

Oxfordshire DPP - Home on 13/02/2022

Berkshire - Away on 06/03/2022

Middlesex - TBC on 27/03/2022

Buckinghamshire U16 Squad 2021-2022


Angus Thomas - Chinnor RFC Barnaby Dunster - Beaconsfield RFC Beau Delaney - Aylesbury RFC Brandon Smith - Aylesbury RFC Cooper Edwards - Aylesbury RFC Daniel Mawdsley - Amersham & Chiltern RFC Eliott Godley - Aylesbury RFC Ewan Barry - Chinnor RFC George Hill - Amersham & Chiltern RFC Harry Bewley - Aylesbury RFC Jack Hill - Amersham & Chiltern RFC Jack Tchape - Sir Henry Floyd GS Jimmy Gillis - RGS - High Wycombe Joshua Field - High Wycombe RFC Jude Pearce - High Wycombe RFC Liam Bruno - Amersham & Chiltern RFC Marco Filippetto - Amersham & Chiltern RFC Mason Jones - High Wycombe RFC Oliver Hobden - Marlow RFC Ollie Crofts-Kenyon - RGS - High Wycombe Ryan Bayliss - Chinnor RFC Sol Shand - Aylesbury RFC Thomas Line - Beaconsfield RFC

Backs Alex Nagele - Beaconsfield RFC Ashton Gallimore - Milton Keynes RFC Barney Sticklen - Amersham & Chiltern RFC Cameron Martin - Beaconsfield RFC Charlie Cullen - Chinnor RFC Charlie Hodson - High Wycombe RFC Edward Taylor - Milton Keynes RFC Freddie Cow - RGS - High Wycombe George Pearson - Buckingham RFC Jake Stainton - Chinnor RFC Jonah Couchman - Milton Keynes RFC Joseph Caesar - RGS - High Wycombe Louie Mould - Aylesbury RFC Louis Burwash - Drifters RFC Luca Toth - Aylesbury RFC Oliver Keown - RGS - High Wycombe Ronnie Smith - Chinnor RFC Thomas Trotter - Aylesbury RFC Will Baildon - Aylesbury RFC William Basnett - Chinnor RFC

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page